Skip to main content

Argus Megere - A treia cale

Argus Megere - A treia cale

Third studio album released as Gatefold Digipak ProCDR by Arcana Noctis in 2012




1. A treia cale
2. Spirit maret de varcolac
3. Israfil
4. Molima si sacrilegiu
5. Crasnicii codrilor
6. Strainic
7. Privind Cerna la apus


Recorded and mixed at Negura Studio by Hupogrammos Disciple's and Sol Faur, 2007-2008.

Write your comment
Enter the code in the box below: