Kandaon - Ageless Through Time

Availability: In Stock


Pagan Black Metal from Romania released in 2012 by Arcana Noctis on excellent looking Digipak CDR format.




1. Ageless Through Time 05:25
2. The Curse of Time 07:11
3. Hypocritical Oath 05:28
4. In Ice and Wind We Call 06:43
5. Void yet Free 07:48


The band is:
Ciprian Florea - Vocals, Guitar
Costin Chioreanu - Guitar, Bass
Razvan Raduta Penda - Drums


Sample: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uzjNtJ4fJ0