Paragon Collapse - The Dawning

Availability: In Stock


LRM017: Paragon Collapse - The Dawning 

Progressive Doom Metal from Iasi, Romania 

Debut full-length album, Jewel-Case CD version

Release Date: January 20th, 2018 
Digital version:

The songs of the album "The Dawning" went through three stages of processing, now reaching the final version. The first ideas were born long before the formation of the band. Over time, the songs have undergone many changes, especially since Dumitru Grosu and Vadim Puscas joined the band. At the end of 2016, the composer and leader of the band, Alexandru Lefter, started re-recording all the songs, thus resulting in the final version. 


01. The Endless Dream 
02. The Stream 
03. A Whisper of Destiny 
04. Nirvana 
05. Climbing the Abyss 
06. A Winter Life 
07. Deliverance

The lyrics of all the songs were written by Cristian Madan, except the song "Deliverance", whose lyrics were written by Ana Cemertan.