Sâmbăta Morților - Light Flows Through Stigmata

Availability: In Stock


Black Death Metal from Ploiesti, Romania


Pro-CDR limited to 100 handnumbered copies


Debut full-length from this extremely promising Romanian Extreme Metal one-man-band


1. Soul Transcendence (intro) 00:35
2. Quo Vadis? 03:43
3. Light Flows through Stigmata 04:23
4. Apotheosis of Darkness 04:49
5. Into the Abyss 03:30
6. Howl from the Grave 04:11
7. Abomination 03:32
8. Tremulous Thoughts 04:14


The album was recorded in the fall of 2020 by Mihai Iorgu in his home studio, later being mixed and mastered in the Grand Way Studios from Bucharest. Horia Cărbune-Cosac and Marcel-Alexandru Coman were special guests in the recording session for the guitar solos.