Rancorum - The Vermin Shrine

  • Rancorum - The Vermin Shrine

Rancorum - The Vermin Shrine

Debut album from Bucharest, Romania based Old-School Death Metal quintet RANCORUM.

CD version release date: December 17th

Listen / order digital version here: https://loudragemusic.bandcamp.com/album/rancorum-the-vermin-shrine

In the band’s words the album is “a sordid journey into the ghastly spirit of our world full of things that itches but cannot be scratched”. For this voyage, RANCORUM are looking forward to immerse you in 37 minutes of sheer primal death metal as in those days where the rhythms were spine crushing, the riffs were shuddering and the howls of doom were mind grinding.

The Vermin Shrine‘s tracklist is:

1. Voidification
2. Bedlam Of Saints
3. Nadiral
4. The Shining
5. Towards Below
6. The Vermin Shrine


Ravager - Vocals
Raider - Guitar
Redemptor - Guitar
Revenant - Bass
Ripper - Drums

More in Loud Rage Music CDs View All