Survive - Live At Death Valley

  • Survive - Live At Death Valley

Survive - Live At Death Valley

PR025: SURVIVE - Samurais From Hell

After 7 studio LPs, finally the first live album by the “Samurais From Hell”, Japanese Thrash Metal veterans SURVIVE!

Track list:
01. Degenerate
02. Wrath
03. Fuck Against Authority
04. Obey Your Own Army Corps
05. Rules Of Lies
06. Immortal Warriors
07. Human Misery
08. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will

+ bonus tracks from EP ‘The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will‘ (CD version only!):
1. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will (Featuring Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan/Venom Inc)
2. Rules Of Lies (Orchestra Ver)
3. Seize The Victory
4. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will (Live@Club Citta Metallization Festival 2020)

“It is easy to be technically brilliant metal band in the studio but the true trial by fire is a Live album! With this “Live At Death Valley” album SURVIVE proves they are truly the “Samurais From Hell”! The album was mixed live so it is 100% authentic, no studio gimmicks! Great songs, fantastic technical skills! On top of that you get great new bonus tracks! Brilliant!” – Kimmo Kuusniemi, Band Manager, Sarcofagus Guitarist

"I had the pleasure and honor of touring Europe with Survive and they proved themselves to be a valuable asset to the touring package.
I can say without hesitation or reservations that they were most definitely my favorite band on the tour.
Incredibly nice and gracious guys who obviously loved their music and delivered every single night.
I gave them the nickname ‘The Japanese Machine Head’ . . a song that they played at every sound check became the tour anthem because of its wonderful chorus structure.
Melody, hook lines and brutally heavy guitar riffs define this amazing band who deserve global recognition.
Maximum Respect" - Jeff "Mantas" Dunn, Venom Inc., M-pire of Evil, ex. Venom

More information at:

released May 4, 2022

NEMO vocals/guitar
GAKU guitar
GORO drums

Produced by SURVIVE
Executive Producer by Nemo
Recorded & Mixed by Gaku
Cover art + Booklet by Mohsen Stargazer Fayazi

More in Pest Records CDs View All