Resita Rocks - Nascuti din foc

  • Resita Rocks - Nascuti din foc

Resita Rocks - Nascuti din foc

Resita Rocks - Nascuti din foc

Physical version only!

For digital head over to:


1. Născut din furtună (feat. Dana Borteanu)
2. Singuri printre oameni (feat. Costin Adam)
3. Never Let Go (feat. Ovidiu Anton)
4. Garoafă roșie (feat. Călin Pop)
5. A God Damn Life (feat. Vita)
6. Blestem (feat. Vlad Bușcă & Molester)
7. Apa vie (feat. Dana Borteanu)
8. The Only One (feat. Rocco)
9. Evoluție (instrumental)
10. Povestea șoaptelor (feat. Călin Pop)
11. Humanity (feat. Costin Adam)

Started in 2016 by Toni Dijmarescu, Flavius Suciu and Adrian Nitulescu, three friends and musicians now located in three different countries – Romania, Spain and Germany -, RESITA ROCKS (named after their hometown) was conceived as a project whose goal was to re-record songs written by the best rock bands of their region, active during the ‘80’s and ’90’s, bands who never got the chance to get their material recorded or released properly.

With the contribution of many special quest, all of them very well-known in the Romanian scene (Ovidiu Anton, Calin Pop of CELELATE CUVINTE, Costin Adam of PHOENIX and many others), RESITA ROCKS released a string of singles, which are digitally distributed by Universal Music Romania.

Now it’s time for a physical treatment, in form of an 11-track CD, musically ranging from Heavy Metal to Hardcore, and from Hard Rock to Death Metal. The album is titled “Nascuti din foc” (Born Of Fire, because the city Resita is known since the 18th century as an important steel producer) and scheduled for a September 4th release in collaboration with Loud Rage Music.


released September 4, 2020

More in Loud Rage Music CDs View All